Robert Pattinson adresses Kristen Stewart engagement rumors.

Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart are engaged or about to become engaged soon scream many different headines. Well, the truth is here and from Pattinson himself. In an interview with Nepszava Onine, Robert Pattinson was specifically asked about an engagement between he and Kristen and this is what he said:

There’s this rumor about you that you and Kristen Stewart will be engaged soon.

“This engagement thing is total bullshit, I don’t even know where it comes from. Kristen is my friend, I really like to work with her. She’s more mature than her age, a real professional, I couldn’t wish a better partner, because she makes my every move, every sentence authentic. A big franchise like Twilight is a scary thing, because it put me on the map and I’ll have it for my whole life. So it’s important to get along with my partner, and Kristen is the perfect partner. She sets the bar high, so I must deliver too.”

So I think this makes it perfectly clear. Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart are not engaged, and not likely to be engaged anytime soon. It also seems to indicate that they may not even be dating as he says “Kristen is my friend.” It is unclear whether or not the word “partner” he uses at the end refers to in ‘Twilight’ or is a reference to dating. But really that’s their business. Hopefully all the false engagement rumors will now stop.

source

Leave a Reply

